Return to mobile version

Leadership & Advisors

The Board of Directors selects, evaluates and supports the President and Chief Executive Officer. The board also protects the chapter’s assets, enhances its public standing, ensures accountability, maintains legal integrity and assesses its own performance.

The Make-A-Wish® New Hampshire Board of Directors helps chart the organization's course. They ensure that we are operating according to the highest standards of brand and financial stewardship and that the chapter is focused on granting more and better wishes every year. They assume a varied set of duties and responsibilities, including, but not limited to:

  • Setting strategic governance priorities and monitoring chapter performance benchmarks
  • Local policy setting
  • Selection and evaluation of new Board Members and the President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Approving and monitoring budgets
  • Fundraising support and fiscal stewardship
  • Legal oversight
  • Other duties as needed or established by the board

Brian P. Roy, DA

Chairman of the Board
RSA Corporation

Joshua Solloway

Vice Chair
Soil Away Cleaning and Restoration Services

Paul Prescott

BAE Systems, Inc.

Jon Oglebay

Bellwether Community Credit Union

J.T. O'Donnell

Past Board Chair
Work It Daily

Chief Robert Cormier

Board Member
Tilton Police Department

Dennis J Haley

Board Member
McLane Middleton

Matt Koehler

Board Member
Nashua, NH

Alison Milioto

Board Member
BlueLion LLC

Chris Pascucci

Board Member
Regal Maintenance
KW Commercial Real Estate

Chris Reap

Board Member
True North Companies

Monique Ruth

Board Member
Clark Insurance

Eli Sinyak

Board Member
Retired, HSBC

Edward Smith

Board Member
MI-BOX New England, LLC

Chris Thompson

Board Member
Talient Action Group

Paul Thompson

Board Member
Manchester Police Department

Dr. Adam R. Weinstein, MD

Medical Advisor

Make-A-Wish® New Hampshire
814 Elm Street
Suite 300
Manchester, NH 03101-2230
(603) 623-9474